Recent OK Golf Course Reviews


esp1228
Frederick, OK
3 Reviews
Quartz Mountain Golf Course of Lone Wolf, OK
  
Much nicer since the rains.

Value:
  Greens: 
  Fairways: 

Date Played: May 26, 2016


esp1228
Frederick, OK
3 Reviews
  
too much costruction

Value:
  Greens: 
  Fairways: 

Date Played: April 14, 2016


esp1228
Frederick, OK
3 Reviews
  
nice

Value:
  Greens: 
  Fairways: 

Date Played: April 8, 2016


FragDU62
Yukon, OK
1 Reviews
Westbury Country Club of Yukon, OK
  
This used to be a beautiful course, but not anymore. The greens have weeds on them and are tall enough that they make your balls stick like glue. Grass trimings all over the course. I had never lost a ball in the fairway. No real pro shop just a shelf with hats. It has been my worst expirence to date.

Value:
  Greens: 
  Fairways: 

Date Played: August 26, 2013 | Cost: $35


zsnabilsi
Broken Arrow, OK
1 Reviews
The course was great for being in Oklahoma. Really cheap rate for how good of a course it was. The clubhouse was okay but the actually course was great. highly recommend it.

Value:
  Greens: 
  Fairways: 

Date Played: April 24, 2012


gwenclemmer
Pauls Valley, OK
1 Reviews
  
This is not the greateset of courses. I have seen worse but this one is relatively bad. It is a 9 hole course and I would rate it overall as just fair. I am not the greatest of golfers but I am learning. Anyways, for a local course (the town is small) it is not terribly bad and the fees aren't outlandish for a day of golf.... but like just about everything else, you get what you pay for!!!

Value:
  Greens: 
  Fairways: 

Date Played: April 18, 2012


cubbie78
Cordell, OK
1 Reviews
Greens Golf and Country Club of Burns Flat, OK
  
Well the staff and food at the restaurant were amazing. The greens were cut tight, so the ball rolled nice and true, but the fairways and greenery were just average because of the recent drought conditions in OK. usually the course is very lush and green, and I talked to management and they are doing the best they can. The course played very hard on Sunday, and the big high spot was the friendliness of the staff as well as the pro shop, which is excellent.

Value:
  Greens: 
  Fairways: 

Date Played: April 1, 2012


dufflebum
Tulsa, OK
3 Reviews
I really enjoy playing this course. My old roommate and I go here at least a couple of times a month. If you sign up for Hot Times you can usually get a pretty decent rate. Around $30 or so for 18 including green fee and cart. It's a fun course with quite a bit of variety. The only bad thing is I'm always scared of slicing a ball into a house.

Value:
  Greens: 
  Fairways: 

Date Played: March 3, 2012


cleatis79
Oklahoma City, OK
1 Reviews
Silverhorn Golf Club of Oklahoma City, OK
  
this course is perfect if you are looking to have a few beers and hit some golf balls. Not a course you would take clients to, but a great place to go if you are on a budget and want to hack around. The price can't be beat, and there are never many people on the course. FOUR!!!!!!!! Have fun!

Value:
  Greens: 
  Fairways: 

Date Played: December 21, 2011 | Cost: $14


dufflebum
Tulsa, OK
3 Reviews
Battle Creek Golf Club of Broken Arrow, OK
  
The carts have GPS and LCD screens for keeping score. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The snack carts came around regularly. Since it was August and 110 out side they also had a guy coming around with cold washcloths in an ice chest. They felt amazing. Very well maintained but a bit expensive for my blood. $48 with cart.

Value:
  Greens: 
  Fairways: 

Date Played: August 20, 2011 | Cost: $48